Selkirk High School


Our aim is to provide an experience that will encourage all students to succeed in reaching their full potential and in doing so develop into considerate, caring and confident young adults.

There are a number of Primary Schools that transfer directly to Selkirk High School: Knowepark PS; Lilliesleaf PS; Kirkhope PS; St Joseph’s and Philiphaugh Community School.

We are keen to continue and develop our close links with the town of Selkirk, working with local businesses and maintaining links with past pupils.  We work closely with Rowlands as well as the many youth organisations run around the town.

Take a look at our website and follow us on Facebook.

Contact Methods

Hillside Terrace, Selkirk, Scottish Borders, TD7 4EW

Contact Us

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.